27th june 2013.

Updating your journal becomes quite of a task. I am glad i am writing here again.
Okay, as usual holidays are becoming unproductive for me again..nothing to do about it.
Lasr few days i had considerable thoughts of shruti. I cnt help but remember her again and again, i am so obsessed about her. I wish she could have known this. It seems she does not care at all, never in these 3 years did she tried contacting me. I think she is better without me and i should let this continue. Ya i know things would be hard for..i would miss her (badly) at times. But but there you go again i dnt have any option but to face this situation.

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

